Winter League Contacts

Team Contacts

Team Captain Email Phone
Earls Colne Russell Haythorpe r.haythorpe@btopenworld.com 07977 647141
Ipswich 1 Kristian Day kristian.day@hotmail.co.uk 07534 142742
Ipswich 2 Richard Whitfield richardwhitfield1@hotmail.com 07851 420006
Ipswich 3 Kevin Balaam kevin@top-net.co.uk 07917 024030
Ipswich 4 Emily Ison emily.v.ison@gmail.com 07852 160652
Lexden 1 Matt Rayner matthewrayner@gmail.com 07760 251185
Lexden 2 Neil Cross neil.cross@cobb-europe.com 07765 257997
Lexden 3 John Van Heuman johnmariska@hotmail.com 07771 691839
Lexden 4 David Black blakus81@hotmail.co.uk 07775 901616
Martlesham 1 Mark Baggott david@martleshamleisure.co.uk 07990 744828
Martlesham 2 Larry Booth david@martleshamleisure.co.uk 07710 109671
Martlesham 3 Norman Allen n.allen959@btinternet.com 07880 715463
Moreton Hall 1 Chris Lockwood chris.lockwood@wsh.nhs.uk 07877 821455
Moreton Hall 2 Martin Levens martin@squashacademy.co.uk 07511 591025
Moreton Hall 3 Carlos Ovejero drxovela@gmail.com 07768 018548
Moreton Hall 4 Adrian Lindfield adrian@maclingroup.co.uk 07771 522103
Officers’ Club James Wilbraham james.wilbraham@marel.com 07525 909351
Risbygate Aubrey Prout prout847@btinternet.com 07774 812460
Stowmarket Anselm Gurney anselmgurney@everyoneactive.com 07920 454145
Trimley Peter Cloud peter@pcemail.co.uk 07887 862719
Wick Lodge Mick Dunnett mick_dunnett@hotmail.co.uk 07795 840103

Club Contacts

Club Address Principal Contact Email/Website Phone
Diss
Earls Colne Recreation Club Green Farm Meadow
Halstead Road
Earls Colne
CO6 2NG
Russell Haythorpe r.haythorpe@btopenworld.com
http://www.earlscolnerecreationclub.co.uk
07977 647141
Ipswich Sports Club Henley Road
Ipswich
IP1 4NJ
Andy Yorke manager@ipswichsports.co.uk
http://www.ipswichsportsclub.co.uk
01473 251143
Lexden Chitts Hill
Lexden
Cochester, CO3 9ST
Paul Allen paulallensquash@gmail.com 01206 545710
Martlesham Leisure Gloster Road
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich
IP5 3RJ
David Taylor david@martleshamleisure.co.uk
http://www.martleshamleisure.co.uk
01473 624707
Moreton Hall Leisure
Officers’ Club St John’s Green
Colchester
CO2 7EZ
Chris Highfield ch@arc-uk.net
http://www.cgoclub.co.uk
Risbygate Sports Club The Sports Ground
Westley Road
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 3RR
Pat Lewis info@risbygatesportsclub.co.uk
http://risbygatesportsclub.co.uk
01284 755468
Stowmarket Squash Club Mid Suffolk Leisure Centre
Gainsborough Road
Srowmarket
IP14 1LH
Anselm Gurney anselmgurney@everyoneactive.com 07920 454145
Trimley Sports & Social Club High Road
Felixstowe
IP11 0RJ
Sue info@trimleysportsandsocialclub.co.uk
http://trimleysportsandsocialclub.co.uk
01394 275240
Wick Lodge 145 Jaywick Lane
Clacton on Sea
CO16 8BG
Mick Dunnett mick_dunnett@hotmail.co.uk 07795 840103